Connect with us

School News

Three new Universities Approved in Delta State says NUC



The Nigerian Universities Commission NUC has approved the commencement of three (3) new Universities in the state. The Executive Secretary of the Commission, Prof. Abubakar Rasheed made this known during the ceremony to officially present Licenses to the new Universities.

The Governor of the State, Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa accepted the License on behalf of the Universities.

The newly approved Universities are:


In The News…


Job Offer

Please do not copy